Published by admin on August 15, 2015

Tarot Time Is Now Live!

Tarot Time has now officially gone live!

From the reference point of view all the upright tarot card meanings for both the major and minor arcana are complete and have been split into the following categories:

  • General
  • Friends and Family
  • Love and Relationships
  • Spiritual Growth
  • Work and Career
  • Message from Spirit

In addition there are approximately 50 different tarot spreads for you to try out and these are split into sections as follows:

  • Business
  • Family and Friends
  • General
  • House and Home
  • Love and Relationships
  • Money and Finances
  • Pets and Animals
  • Spiritual
  • Work and Career

All the tarot spreads listed are available as readings for those of you who need some professional insight.

Click here to visit Tarot Time.

#tarot time